Investors Jury

We have gathered leading financiers and investment firms to be involved in the Fashion Innovation Award. Their vision is to find value-laden propositions with the capacity to make a mark on the industry.

Marco Giuseppini - Managing Director, EOS Private Equity
Marco Giuseppini
Sonia Lorenzet - Partner at Alcedo sgr
Sonia Lorenzet
Andrea Nobili - Senior Investment Manager, Longbow Finance SA
Andrea Nobili
Massimo Lucchina - Head Samsung Strategy and Innovation Center (SSIC) , Samsung Electronics
Massimo Lucchina
Jacqueline Ruedin Rüsch - Founder & CEO, Privilège Management SA
Jacqueline Ruedin Rüsch
Fabio Cannavale - Founder, BoostHeroes and
Fabio Cannavale
Andrea Di Camillo - Founder and CEO, P101
Andrea Di Camillo
Anthony Stam - Investment Director, COFRA Holding
Anthony Stam
Lorenzo Leoni - Managing Partner, TiVenture
Lorenzo Leoni
Paolo Anselmo - IBAN Association President
Paolo Anselmo
Claudio Giuliano - Venture Capital Entrepreneur, Innogest
Claudio Giuliano
Luigi Moleri - CEO Mercurion
Luigi Moleri