Fashion and Retail Jury

We have activated an A-list from the fashion and retail industry to make up the jury of the Fashion Innovation Award. These jury members are dedicated and enthusiastic mentors, available to help promising innovators grow their ideas.

Claire Teroitin - CFO
Claire Teroitin
Edwin Navez - COO&CFO, Philipp Plein
Edwin Navez
Donatella Paschina - CIO
Donatella Paschina
Federico Gasparotto - CMO, Stefanel
Federico Gasparotto
Anna Maria Rugarli - Senior Director EMEA Sustainability & Responsibility, VF International
Anna Maria Rugarli
Marco Novoselec - Partner, Gbf Rechtsanwälte AG
Marco Novoselec
Talin Vartevanian - Director eCommerce Europe, ALDO Group
Talin Vartevanian
Laurent Garet - CEO, La Redoute Suisse SA
Laurent Garet
Andreas Schmeidler - Chairman, Tsum Russia - Mercury Group
Andreas Schmeidler
Enrico Roselli - CEO, La Martina
Enrico Roselli
Carlo Tafuri - Founder and COO at IDT S.p.A. -
Carlo Tafuri
Marco Wolters - Global Head Fashion, GFK
Marco Wolters
Ercole Botto - CEO, Reda
Ercole Botto
Gabriele Maggio - General Director, AEFFE Group
Gabriele Maggio
Anton Magnani - CEO, B.M.B. Bottega Manifatturiera Borse S.p.A.
Anton Magnani
Daniel Dreifuss - Founder, Maurice de Mauriac - watches made by zurich
Daniel Dreifuss
Marco Brulisauer - Founder and CEO , B.R.U.L.I.
Marco Brulisauer
Philippe Meyer - Deputy Digital Marketing Director, Richemont
Philippe Meyer
Andreas Frei - MD, Zimmerli of Switzerland
Andreas Frei
Riccardo Verdoia - CFO, LuisaViaRoma
Riccardo Verdoia
Konstantin Siniushin - Managing Partner, the Untitled Ventures
Konstantin Siniushin